Database List By Format: Read
Displaying databases filtered by Read . View all types.
| ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library
The fundamental components of the ACM Portal are an enhanced version of the ACM Digital Library plus an extended bibliographic database, consisting initially of more than a quarter-million citations of core works in computing. These works are of all types (journals, proceedings, books, technical reports, and theses, among others), and from all the major publishers in the discipline. The ACM Portal provides an Online Guide to Computing Literature and a “reading room” for ACM’s own literature in the ACM Digital Library. Read and Publish Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with ACM. For the detailed information please click here. ---------- Digital Library ACM portalı üzerinden; ACM Elektronik Kütüphanesine ve bilgisayar konularına yönelik çeyrek milyondan fazla atıfın yer aldığı genişletilmiş bibliyografik veritabanına erişim sağlanır. Konusunda önde gelen yayıncılardan derlenen çok çeşitli eserlerden oluşur (dergiler, tutanaklar, kitaplar, teknik raporlar, tezler ve diğerleri). ACM portalı “Online Guide to Computing Literature”ı da sunar. ACM Elektronik Kütüphanesi kapsamında ACM’nin kendi yayınlarına da erişim mümkündür. Oku ve yayımla Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin ACS ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |
|
| ACS (American Chemical Society) Publications
ACS (American Chemical Society) Publications provide full-text access to all titles published by ACS from first issue to the present. Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with ACS. For the detailed information please click here. ---------- American Chemical Society tarafından yayınlanan bütün dergilerin tüm sayılarına tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır. Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin ACS ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |
|
| Company of Biologists' Journals
The Company of Biologists is a not-for-profit publishing organization dedicated to supporting the biological community. Database provides access to journals that covers the subjects of developmental biology, comparative, cell biology, animal physiology, and more. Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with The Company of Biologists. For the detailed information please click here. Journals: Development, Journal of Cell Science, Journal of Experimental Biology, Disease Models & Mechanisms (open access), Biology Open (open access) ---------- The Company of Biologists, biyoloji topluluğunu desteklemeyi amaçlayan ve kar amacı gütmeyen bir yayın kuruluşudur. Veritabanı, gelişim biyolojisi, karşılaştırmalı biyoloji, hücre biyolojisi, hayvan fizyolojisi ve daha fazla konuyu kapsayan dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır. Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin The Company of Biologists ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. Dergiler: Development, Journal of Cell Science, Journal of Experimental Biology, Disease Models & Mechanisms (açık erişim), Biology Open (açık erişim) |
|
| Electrochemical Society (ECS) Digital Library
The Electrochemical Society was founded in 1902 to advance the theory and practice at the forefront of electrochemical, solid state science and technology, and allied subjects.
Please click here for the ECS Publications. Bilkent University Library signed a read-and-publish deal with The Electrochemical Society (ECS) Digital Library for 2023. This agreement covers articles submitted between January 1st, 2023, and December 31st, 2023. Note: The process is slightly different with IOPScience journals in that authors must select the ECS Plus option when they are submitting their manuscripts in order to take advantage of it. |
|
| IOP (Institute of Physics) Electronic Journals
IOP (Institute of Physics) Electronic Journals, provides access to more than 90 journals and full-text articles in fields of astronomy and astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computing, education, engineering, measurement, materials, mathematics, medicine, nanotechnology, physics, etc. Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with IOP. For the detailed information, please click here. ---------- Astronomi ve astrofizik, biyoloji, kimya, bilgisayar, eğitim, mühendislik,ölçüm, materyaller, matematik, tıp, nanoteknoloji,fizik vb. alanlarda 90’dan fazla dergiye ve tam metin makaleye erişim imkanı sunar. Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin IOP ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |
|
| Karger Journals
Karger Journals provides full-text access to scholarly journals in medicine and related subjects. Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with Karger Publisher. For the detailed information please click here. ---------- Karger Journals, tıp ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanan bilimsel dergilere tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır. Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin Karger Yayınevi ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |
|
| Mathematical Sciences Publishers (MSP) Journals
Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with MSP. For the detailed information, please click here. Subscribed e-journals: Journal of Mechanics of Materials and Structures Algebraic and Geometric Topology Pacific Journal of Mathematics We are happy to announce that all 2023 content in the following Mathematical Sciences Publishers (MSP) Journals will be published open access:
ilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin MSP ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |
|
| Oxford University Press Journals Online
Oxford Journals Oxford Journals is a division of Oxford University Press. Oxford University Press publishes well over 350 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas; science, technical, professional, medical, humanities, arts, and social science disciplines. Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with Oxford University Press. For the detailed information, please click here. ---------- Oxford University Press, dünyadaki seçkin dergi yayıncılarından birisidir. Bu veritabanı; arkeoloji, biyoloji, tarih, dil, hukuk ve tıp konularındaki dergilere tam metin erişim sağlar. Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin Oxford University Press ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |
|
| Royal Society Journals
The Royal Society Journals database provides access to a prestigious range of scientific journals right back to 1665. Additionally, with the scope of our Read & Publish Agreement, all Bilkent researchers can publish open access articles in The Royal Society’s journals without Article Processing Charge. For the detailed information please click here. For further information about the Read & Publish Agreement, please click the link here. --------- The Royal Society Journals veritabanı, 1665 yılına kadar uzanan bilimsel dergilere erişim sağlar. Ayrıca Oku ve Yayımla Anlaşmamız kapsamında tüm Bilkent araştırmacıları Royal Society dergilerinde Makale İşlem Ücreti ödemeden açık erişimli makaleler yayımlayabilirler. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. Oku ve Yayımla Anlaşması ile ilgili daha fazla bilgi için lütfen bağlantıya tıklayınız. |